Event Listing
All Events for Lowell Summer Music Series

Friday June 19, 2015 7:30 PM
Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band and Jonny Lang
$49 in advance / $55 day of concert
Saturday June 20, 2015 7:30 PM
Ani DiFranco
$34 in advance / $40 day of concert
Special Guest: Peter Mulvey
Friday June 26, 2015 7:30 PM
Mike Gordon
$34 in advance / $40 day of concert
Thursday July 9, 2015 7:30 PM
The Wood Brothers
$35 in advance / $40 day of concert
Special Guests: Tall Heights
Friday July 10, 2015 7:30 PM
Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo
$49 in advance / $55 day of concert
Friday July 17, 2015 7:30 PM
Chris Robinson Brotherhood
$32 in advance / $35 day of concert
Saturday July 18, 2015 7:30 PM
Dave Mason's Traffic Jam
$31 in advance / $35 day of concert
Thursday July 30, 2015 7:30 PM
Tower of Power
$38 in advance / $45 day of concert
Friday July 31, 2015 7:30 PM
Official Blues Brothers Revue
$29 in advance / $35 day of concert
Saturday August 1, 2015 7:30 PM
Gordon Lightfoot
$47 in advance / $55 day of concert
Friday August 7, 2015 7:30 PM
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
$52 in advance / $60 day of concert
Thursday August 13, 2015 7:30 PM
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue
$34 in advance / $40 day of concert
Friday August 14, 2015 7:30 PM
Bruce Hornsby and The Noisemakers
$40 in advance / $45 day of concert
Saturday August 15, 2015 7:30 PM
Warren Haynes
$42 in advance / $45 day of concert
Saturday August 22, 2015 7:30 PM
Brian O'Donovan's A Celtic Sojourn
Roots and Branches Festival
$37 in advance / $40 day of concert
Thursday August 27, 2015 7:30 PM
John Hiatt & The Combo and The Taj Mahal Trio
$44 in advance / $50 day of concert
Friday August 28, 2015 7:30 PM
Lake Street Dive
$33 in advance / $40 day of concert
Saturday August 29, 2015 7:30 PM
Melissa Etheridge: "This is M.E."
$64 in advance / $70 day of concert
June through September, 2015
Lowell Summer Music Series Season Pass 2015
Get A Summer of Great Music at a Deep Discount!




 

Lowell Summer Music Series
67 Kirk Stret
Lowell, MA 01852
978-970-5200

Powered by MKTix
MKTix technology and reservations/payment developed and operated by:
Meerkat Technology, Inc.
info@mkat.com
Privacy Policy