Event Listing
All Events for Lowell Summer Music Series

Thursday July 14, 2016 7:30 PM
Los Lobos
Opening Act: Cold Engines
$36 in advance / $40 day of concert
Friday July 15, 2016 7:30 PM
Brett Dennen
Opening Act: Air Traffic Controller
$32 in advance / $35 day of concert
Saturday July 16, 2016 7:30 PM
Colin Hay from Men At Work
Opening Act: Chris Trapper
$37 in advance / $40 day of concert
Friday July 22, 2016 7:30 PM
Eric Burdon and The Animals / The Edgar Winter Group
$49 in advance / $55 day of concert
Saturday July 23, 2016 7:30 PM
case/lang/veirs
Opening Act: Andy Shauf
$58 in advance / $65 day of concert
Friday July 29th - Sunday July 31st, 2016
30th Annual Lowell Folk Festival
FREE ADMISSION-DONATIONS WELCOME-$10/DAY SUGGESTED
FREE EVENT
Friday August 12, 2016 7:30 PM
The Lone Bellow
Special Guest: Brynn Elliott
$32 in advance / $35 day of concert
Saturday August 13, 2016 7:30 PM
Dr. Dog
$34 in advance / $40 day of concert
Friday August 19, 2016 7:30 PM
WGBH Presents "A Celtic Sojourn: Roots & Branches Concert" With Brian O'Donovan
$35 in advance / $40 day of concert
Saturday August 20, 2016 7:30 PM
Peter Wolf & the Midnight Travelers
$39 in advance / $45 day of concert
Thursday September 1, 2016 7:30 PM
"Weird Al" Yankovic
$58 in advance / $65 day of concert
Saturday September 3, 2016 7:30 PM
The B-52's
$52 in advance / $60 day of concert
Saturday, September 10, 2016
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
36th Annual Banjo and Fiddle Contests
 
FREE EVENT
June through August 2016
Lowell Summer Music Series Season Pass 2016




 

Lowell Summer Music Series
67 Kirk Stret
Lowell, MA 01852
978-970-5200

Powered by MKTix
MKTix technology and reservations/payment developed and operated by:
Meerkat Technology, Inc.
info@mkat.com
Privacy Policy