Event Listing
All Events for Lowell Summer Music Series

Thursday June 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Ziggy Marley
$39 in advance / $45 day of concert
Friday June 20, 2014 7:30 PM
Delta Rae
$29 in advance / $35 day of concert
Saturday June 21, 2014 7:30 PM
Amos Lee
$45 in advance / $50 day of concert
Friday June 27, 2014 7:30 PM
Lucinda Williams
$38 in advance / $45 day of concert
Saturday June 28, 2014 7:30 PM
Neko Case
$35 in advance / $40 day of concert
Thursday July 10, 2014 7:30 PM
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue
$31 in advance / $35 day of concert
Saturday July 12, 2014 7:30 PM
Andrew Bird
$39 in advance / $45 day of concert
Saturday July 19, 2014 7:30 PM
Barenaked Ladies
$52 in advance / $60 day of concert
Friday July 25th - Sunday July 27th, 2014
28th Annual Lowell Folk Festival
FREE ADMISSION
DONATIONS WELCOME-$10/DAY SUGGESTED
FREE EVENT
Saturday August 2, 2014 7:30 PM
Howie Day and Carbon Leaf
$29 in advance / $35 day of concert
Friday August 8, 2014 7:30 PM
Marcia Ball
$25 in advance / $30 day of concert
Saturday August 9, 2014 7:30 PM
Gregg Allman
$44 in advance / $50 day of concert
Thursday August 14, 2014 7:30 PM
JJ Grey and Mofro
$28 in advance / $35 day of concert
Saturday August 16, 2014 7:30 PM
Lyle Lovett and His Large Band
$52 in advance / $60 day of concert
Friday August 22, 2014 7:30 PM
Peter Wolf and the Midnight Travelers
$39 in advance / $45 day of concert




 

Lowell Summer Music Series
67 Kirk Stret
Lowell, MA 01852
978-970-5200

Powered by MKTix
MKTix technology and reservations/payment developed and operated by:
Meerkat Technology, Inc.
info@mkat.com
Privacy Policy