Meerkat Technology, Inc.
 
Home Events Meetings Classes Exhibits About MKTix Contact Us
 



Show All Events

Organizations

List Your Event


Event Listing  
All Events for Arundel Barn Playhouse

June 17 to June 28, 2014
Arundel, ME
More Info
8 Track: The Sounds of the 70s
Click to enlarge
Arundel Barn Playhouse
53 Old Post Road
Arundel, ME 04046
 
Tuesday June 17, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday June 18, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday June 18, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Thursday June 19, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday June 20, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Saturday June 21, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Sunday June 22, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Tuesday June 24, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday June 25, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday June 25, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Thursday June 26, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday June 27, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday June 27, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Saturday June 28, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
The Heart and Soul of 70s Pop.   More

July 1 to July 12, 2014
Arundel, ME
More Info
A Chorus Line
Click to enlarge
Arundel Barn Playhouse
53 Old Post Road
Arundel, ME 04046
 
Tuesday July 1, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday July 2, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday July 2, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Thursday July 3, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Saturday July 5, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Sunday July 6, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Tuesday July 8, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday July 9, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday July 9, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Thursday July 10, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday July 11, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday July 11, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Saturday July 12, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
9 Tony Awards & the Pulitzer Drama Prize.   More

July 15 to August 2, 2014
Arundel, ME
More Info
My Fair Lady
Click to enlarge
Arundel Barn Playhouse
53 Old Post Road
Arundel, ME 04046
 
Tuesday July 15, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday July 16, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday July 16, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Thursday July 17, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday July 18, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Saturday July 19, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Sunday July 20, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Tuesday July 22, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday July 23, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday July 23, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Thursday July 24, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday July 25, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday July 25, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Saturday July 26, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Tuesday July 29, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday July 30, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday July 30, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Thursday July 31, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday August 1, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Saturday August 2, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wise, Witty and Winning.   More

August 5 to August 16, 2014
Arundel, ME
More Info
Legally Blonde
Click to enlarge
Arundel Barn Playhouse
53 Old Post Road
Arundel, ME 04046
 
Tuesday August 5, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday August 6, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday August 6, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Thursday August 7, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday August 8, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Saturday August 9, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Sunday August 10, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Tuesday August 12, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday August 13, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday August 13, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Thursday August 14, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday August 15, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday August 15, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Saturday August 16, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
'One Elle of a Show'   More

August 19 to August 30, 2014
Arundel, ME
More Info
The Marvelous Wonderettes
Click to enlarge
Arundel Barn Playhouse
53 Old Post Road
Arundel, ME 04046
 
Tuesday August 19, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday August 20, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday August 20, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Thursday August 21, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday August 22, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Saturday August 23, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Sunday August 24, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Tuesday August 26, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday August 27, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Wednesday August 27, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Thursday August 28, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday August 29, 2014 2:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Friday August 29, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
Saturday August 30, 2014 8:00 PM   Buy Tickets
The Perfect End-of-Summer Treat.   More

June 17 to August 30, 2014
Arundel, ME
More Info
ARUNDEL BARN PLAYHOUSE SUBSCRIPTION 2014
53 Old Post Road
Arundel, Maine 04046
 
TUESDAY 8:00 PM SUBSCRIPTION 2014 - Week A
June 17, July 1 & 15, August 5 & 19
  Buy Tickets
TUESDAY 8:00 PM SUBSCRIPTION 2014 - Week B
June 24, July 8 & 22, August 12 & 26
  Buy Tickets
WEDNESDAY 2:00 PM SUBSCRIPTION 2014 - Week A
June 18, July 2 & 16, August 6 & 20
  Buy Tickets
WEDNESDAY 2:00 PM SUBSCRIPTION 2014 - Week B
June 25, July 9 & 23, August 13 & 27
  Buy Tickets
WEDNESDAY 8:00 PM SUBSCRIPTION 2014 - Week A
June 18, July 2 & 16, August 6 & 20
  Buy Tickets
WEDNESDAY 8:00 PM SUBSCRIPTION 2014 - Week B
June 25, July 9 & 23, August 13 & 27
  Buy Tickets
THURSDAY 8:00 PM SUBSCRIPTION 2014 - Week A
June 19, July 3 & 17, August 7 & 21
  Buy Tickets
THURSDAY 2:00 PM SUBSCRIPTION 2014 - Week B
June 26, July 10 & 24, August 14 & 28
  Buy Tickets
FRIDAY 8:00 PM SUBSCRIPTION 2014 - Week A
June 20, July 11 & 18, August 8 & 22 (No show July 4th)
  Buy Tickets
FRIDAY 8:00 PM SUBSCRIPTION 2014 - Week B
June 27, July 11 & 25, August 15 & 29
  Buy Tickets
FRIDAY 2:00 PM SUBSCRIPTION 2014 - Week B
June 27, July 11 & 25, August 15 & 29
  Buy Tickets
SATURDAY 8:00 PM SUBSCRIPTION 2014 - Week B
June 28, July 12 & 26, August 16 & 30
  Buy Tickets
FLEXTICKET
5 tickets to any play, any date in any quantity
  Buy Tickets
    More


RETURN TO TOP OF PAGE